Login

Lakeport
Central Florida Cities Podcast smb - Central_Floirda_CIties_Podcast_smb.jpg
Ep 79 - Quiztionaires - Wed Apr 22, 2020

This episode we're talking about lists and questionnaires to keep ourselves sane.

Ep 78 - Social Distance - Sat Mar 28, 2020

We're still here, just don't mind that this episode might not sound the best.

Ep 77 - Making Things Up - Tue Mar 17, 2020

This week, we're talking about our recent dress rehearsal for out improv show

Ep 76 - Famous Gaffs - Wed Mar 04, 2020

This week, we're talking about famous gaffs and goofs from recent history.

Ep 75 - Change in Tech - Tue Feb 25, 2020

This week, we're talking about how technology and people have changed over the past 100 years.

iMad FAQs - Mon Feb 24, 2020

In this episode iMad shares some of their common student questions and how they answer those.

Ep 74 - Ratings - Tue Feb 18, 2020

This week, were talking about the ratings system with a focus on the MPAA

Community Talk - Lotila Gold - Tue Feb 11, 2020

This week, we have Gary and Angie from Lotila Gold in the studio to tell us a little about the band,...

Ep 73 - Bring Back the Past - Tue Feb 11, 2020

This week, we're talking about things from the recent past that aren't around anymore more. Some we...

Ep 71 - Ad-mey Ooper-pey - Mon Jan 27, 2020

This week we're talking about some current events including a particularly dirty crime.

Ep 70 - The Flat Moon - Tue Jan 21, 2020

This week we are talking about (and giving our fun takes on) different conspiracies, like the flat e...

Ep 69 - Binge Watching - Mon Jan 13, 2020

This week, we're talking about weekly broadcasts and binge watching.

Ep 68 - Storytelling - Tue Jan 07, 2020

We're back for the first podcast of the NewYear, and this episode we are talking about Storytelling ...

Ep 67 - Christmas - Wed Dec 18, 2019

This week, we're talking about Christmas and the Holidays.

Ep 66 - Minimal - Tue Dec 10, 2019

This week, we're talking all about the minimalism movement.

Ep 65 - TV Talk - Thu Dec 05, 2019

This week, we're talking all about TV.

Ep 64 - The Idiom in the Room - Tue Nov 26, 2019

This week, we're talking about idioms, colloquialisms and euphemisms. Or something like that.

Ep 63 - Clueless Age - Tue Nov 19, 2019

This week, we're talking about coming of age teen movies like Clueless and American Pie.

Ep 62 - Mondegreens - Tue Nov 12, 2019

This week we're talking about misheard and misspoken works and phrases.

Ep 61 - Dystopia - Tue Nov 05, 2019

This week, we're talking about the future and dystopia, with special guests Robin and Drake

Ep 60 - Halloween - Tue Oct 29, 2019

This week, we're wrapping up spooktober with talk about Halloween

Ep 59 - Spocktober - Tue Oct 22, 2019

This week we're talking about logic, just like Spock.

Ep 58 - Ghosts - Tue Oct 15, 2019

This week we have a special guest in the Studio, Jason Biance, and are talking about ghost stories.

Community Talk - John Scaglione - Tue Oct 08, 2019

This week, we're talking to John Scaglione about hearing loss and hearing aids.

Ep 57 - Serial Killers - Tue Oct 08, 2019

This month is a collection of spoooky topics. To start it off, this week we're talking about serial...

Ep 56 - Change - Tue Oct 01, 2019

This week, we're talking all about change.

Ep 55 - Diet Food - Tue Sep 24, 2019

This week, we're talking about dieting, mansplaining, and vending machines.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Show All
Local Businesses
xsdoublebassett - bassettlogow.png

logo - generationImprov logo.jpg
St. Agnes Episcopal Church - St.AgnesEpiscopalChurchResized.png

NU-HOPE Elder Care Services - NU-HOPE_Elder_Care_Resized.jpg
Avon Park Fire Department - AVon-Park-Fire-Department-logo-w.png
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png