Login

Lakeport
Central Florida Cities Podcast smb - Central_Floirda_CIties_Podcast_smb.jpg
Ep 54 - Magic Puppets - Tue Sep 17, 2019

This week we're talking about the Dark Crystal, puppets, and illusionists.

Ep 53 - Weird Food - Tue Sep 10, 2019

This week, Lori is out due to sickness, but another Jonathan is in to talk about weird food.

Ep 52 - Ethically Speaking - Tue Aug 27, 2019

This week, we're talking about Ethical Dilemmas like the Trolley Problem.

Ep 51 - Memory - Tue Aug 20, 2019

This week is all about how memory works.

Ep 50 - Now Streaming - Tue Aug 13, 2019

This episode is our first week up on streaming podcast software. We're also talking about flying ca...

Ep 47 - Fashion P.I. - Mon Aug 05, 2019

This week we're talking about 80's TV fashion, school, planets, and slow motion.

Ep 46 - Meteors and Snakes - Mon Jul 29, 2019

This week we're talking about some of the more recent headlines in the news.

Ep 45 - Past Life Noir - Tue Jul 23, 2019

This week, we're talking about Jonathan's recent trip back to his past life.

Community Talk - Shirley DiSimone - Sat Jul 20, 2019

This week, we have Shirley DiSimone in to talk about hypno therapy and past life regression.

Ep 44 - Let's get 80's - Tue Jul 16, 2019

This totally excellent week, we're talking about how radical the 80's really were.

Ep 43 - Don't Law to Me - Tue Jul 09, 2019

New laws came in to effect on July 4th and we're going to go over a few. Also, there's flesh eating...

Ep 42 - Mega Mailbag Day - Mon Jul 01, 2019

This week, we're doing one big mailbag show.

Ep 41 - Doomsday Prepping - Tue Jun 25, 2019

This week, we're talking about how to survive the apocalypse. With special guest Robin Sherwood.

Ep 40 - Psychics - Tue Jun 18, 2019

This week we're talking about psychics, tarot, and predicting the future

Ep 39 - Aliens and UFOs - Wed Jun 12, 2019

This week we're talking about aliens and UFOs building the pyramids.

Ep 38 - Now in 3D! - Mon Jun 03, 2019

This week we talk about the history of 3D Movies, 3D photos and the 3D on Sebring.com

Ep 37 - Stress! - Tue May 28, 2019

This week is all about STRESS.

Ep 36- Travel - Mon May 20, 2019

This week is all about Travel!

Weekend Round-Up - International Museum Day - Thu May 16, 2019

David Schmidt from Highlands Hammock CCc Museum joins us.

Ep 35 - Growing Up - Mon May 13, 2019

This week, we're talking about things people hold on to, even when they grow up.

Ep 34 - In the Air - Mon May 06, 2019

This week. we're talking about the things floating around in the Florida air. Pollen and Love Bugs ...

Ep 33 - Food - Mon Apr 29, 2019

This week we're talking about eating out, fancy restaurants, and food poisoning.

Ep 32 - Cursive - Mon Apr 22, 2019

This week, we're talking about cursive, sick co-workers, and apples and oranges.

Ep 31 - Performing - Mon Apr 15, 2019

This week, we're talking about performing in front of people, movies, and the 1940's

April 12th - Weekend Round-Up - Thu Apr 11, 2019

This week, Carla from the Florida Park Services is back in the studio to tell us about Earth Day and...

Ep 30 - Rex Manning Day - Mon Apr 08, 2019

Today, Lori's friend Kristen is in to tell us about Rex Manning Day and catfishing.

Ep 29 - Failure - Mon Apr 01, 2019

This week We're talking all about failure in life. Don't worry, it's not sad.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Show All
Local Businesses
FilmFray Sign Up - FilmFray Double Ad Lighter.jpg

logo - generationImprov logo.jpg
Florida State Parks - Florida-State-Parks.jpg

Heartland Horses and Handicapped - Heartland_Horses_Resized.png
Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png
Avon Park Fire Department - AVon-Park-Fire-Department-logo-w.png
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png